Try to broke my heart if you can

 
Try to broke my heart, there is only one guy that really did it ones, and i can´t let him go.
That one guy who i really liked or did I love him? I´m not sure at all,I just know that he´s sill important to me. Thinking of him every day all over and over.
I was too late to tell him how i felt, and when I did, he already had the one, a girl who loves him more than anything,I hope.Because I know he deserve the best.
It´s so hard to try moving on, I try, really, I do. But no one understand me, not everything. Not my feelings.
Most of my friends didn´t get the best impression of him, but I didn´t care. The only thing I cared of was the guy who I had a crush on. 
He was and still is the first thing that came up in my head on the morning, and the last thing that left my head before I fell asleep. Sometimes he didn´t even left me when i fell asleep, because he was always in my dreams. No matter if i was awake or asleep.
I will never forget him! 
 
  
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0